live rock band karaoke @ live band karaoke - rockaoke

Rockaoke Gigs & Events

March 2015

Thu 05/03/2015: The Phoenix, Cavendish Square
37 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PP
(Phone: 020 7493 8003 || Web: www.phoenixcavendishsquare.co.uk)

Fri 13/03/2015: Tram & Social, Tooting
46 Mitcham Road, London, SW17 9NA
(phone: 0208 767 0278 - web: click here)

Sat 14/03/2015: Concorde Club, Eastleigh, Hants.
Stoneham Ln, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 9HQ
(phone: 023 8061 3989 - web: click here)

Thu 19/03/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

Fri 27/03/2015: The Star of Kings, Kings Cross
126 York Way, London N1 0AX
(phone: 020 7278 9708 - web: click here)

April 2015

Thu 02/04/2015: The Phoenix, Cavendish Square
37 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PP
(Phone: 020 7493 8003 || Web: www.phoenixcavendishsquare.co.uk)

Fri 10/04/2015: Tram & Social, Tooting
46 Mitcham Road, London, SW17 9NA
(phone: 0208 767 0278 - web: click here)

Thu 16/04/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

Fri 24/04/2015: The Star of Kings, Kings Cross
126 York Way, London N1 0AX
(phone: 020 7278 9708 - web: click here)

May 2015

Fri 08/05/2015: Tram & Social, Tooting
46 Mitcham Road, London, SW17 9NA
(phone: 0208 767 0278 - web: click here)

Thu 21/05/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

Fri 29/05/2015: The Star of Kings, Kings Cross
126 York Way, London N1 0AX
(phone: 020 7278 9708 - web: click here)

June 2015

Fri 12/06/2015: Tram & Social, Tooting
46 Mitcham Road, London, SW17 9NA
(phone: 0208 767 0278 - web: click here)

Thu 18/06/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

Fri 26/06/2015: The Star of Kings, Kings Cross
126 York Way, London N1 0AX
(phone: 020 7278 9708 - web: click here)

July 2015

Fri 10/07/2015: Tram & Social, Tooting
46 Mitcham Road, London, SW17 9NA
(phone: 0208 767 0278 - web: click here)

Thu 16/07/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

Fri 31/07/2015: The Star of Kings, Kings Cross
126 York Way, London N1 0AX
(phone: 020 7278 9708 - web: click here)

August 2015

Thu 20/08/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

September 2015

Thu 17/09/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

October 2015

Thu 15/10/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

November 2015

Thu 19/11/2015: London Cocktail Club, Shoreditch
Unit 12, 29 Sclater Street, Shoreditch, London, E1 6HR
(Web: www.londoncocktailclub.co.uk/shoreditch)

December 2015

Mon 28/12/2015: Concorde Club, Eastleigh, Hants.
Stoneham Ln, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 9HQ
(phone: 023 8061 3989 - web: click here)